And I'll carry you home

Voff voff yl, hör jag nu från Abbe där ute. Han får skälla om han nu vill, jag tycker synd om grannarna men. Nu blev det tyst.
Klev upp tjugo i åtta idag igen, för att hälsa på Abbeliten, och jag kommer vara trött. Måste nog sova lite till. Till min spelningslista innehållande Augustana-låtar.




Anywhere you go, anyone you meet
Remember that your eyes can be your enemies
 I said hell is so close, and heavens out of reach
But I ain't giving up quite yet, I've got too much to lose

Hold me down, sweet and low little girl
Hold me down, sweet and low and I will carry you home,
Hold me down, sweet and low little girl
Hold me down, and i'll carry you home

The rain is gonna fall, the sun is gonna shine
The wind is gonna blow, the waters gonna rise
She said, when that day comes look into my eyes
But no ones giving up quite yet, we've got too much to lose

Hold me down, sweet and low little girl
Hold me down, sweet and low and I will carry you home
Hold me down, sweet and low little girl
Hold me down, And i'll carry you all the way

When you say you're fine
But you're still young and out of line
When all I need's to turn around
To make it last, to make it count, I ain't gonna make the same mistakes
That put my mama in her grave
I don't wanna be alone

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: